Boards & Cards
- Users > User Management
- Users > Titles
- Users > Positions
- Users > Employment Statuses
- Users > Certifications
- System > General
- System > Timeline
- System > Login Notices
- System > Tooltip Customization
- System > API Keys
- Organization > Network
- Organization > Level Types
- Organization > Roles
- Organization > Time Savings People
- Organization > Standard Work
- Organization > Weighted Scores
- Organization > Fields
- Organization > Attributes
- Organization > Multi Chart Importer
The KaiNexus Mobile App
Delete an Employment Status (or Folder)
The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Global User Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.
If you delete an Employment Status, it will be removed from all users. This action cannot be undone.
NOTE: If you're deleting a folder, you must first move any Employee Types that are nested under it.
How do I delete an Employment Status or folder?
Navigate to the "Employment Statuses" admin page, then:
- Hover over the Employment Status of folder you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.
- Click to its right.
In the resulting window:
- Check the box for "I understand this cannot be undone."
- Click .