Boards & Cards
- Users > User Management
- Users > Titles
- Users > Positions
- Users > Employment Statuses
- Users > Certifications
- System > General
- System > Timeline
- System > Login Notices
- System > Tooltip Customization
- System > API Keys
- Organization > Network
- Organization > Level Types
- Organization > Roles
- Organization > Time Savings People
- Organization > Standard Work
- Organization > Weighted Scores
- Organization > Fields
- Organization > Attributes
- Organization > Multi Chart Importer
The KaiNexus Mobile App
Delete a Title or Title Folder
The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Global User Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.
If you delete a Title, it will be removed from all users. This action cannot be undone.
NOTE: If you're deleting a folder, you must first move any Titles that are nested under it.
How do I delete a Title or folder?
Navigate to the "Titles" admin page, then:
- Hover over the Title or folder you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.
- Click to its right.
- In the resulting window, click .