1. Help Center
  2. Admin
  3. Organization > Network

Delete a Network Location

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page. 

 

You cannot delete a populated Location – that is, any Location containing another Location or any users. You will need to move any nested Locations or users to another Location before proceeding.  

 

How do I delete a Location?

Navigate to the "Network" admin page, then:

  • Hover over the Location you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.

  • Click  to its right.

 

  • In the resulting window, click This action cannot be undone.