Boards & Cards
- Users > User Management
- Users > Titles
- Users > Positions
- Users > Employment Statuses
- Users > Certifications
- System > General
- System > Timeline
- System > Login Notices
- System > Tooltip Customization
- System > API Keys
- Organization > Network
- Organization > Level Types
- Organization > Roles
- Organization > Time Savings People
- Organization > Standard Work
- Organization > Weighted Scores
- Organization > Fields
- Organization > Attributes
- Organization > Multi Chart Importer
The KaiNexus Mobile App
Delete a Certification (or Folder)
The admin page is only accessible by administrators; only Global User Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.
If you delete a Certification, it will be removed from all users. This action cannot be done.
How do I delete a Certification or folder?
Navigate to the "Certifications" admin page, then:
- Hover over the Certification or folder you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.
- Click to its right.
In the resulting window:
- Check the box for "I understand this cannot be undone."
- Click .