1. Help Center
  2. Admin
  3. System > Login Notices

How to Delete a Login Notice

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only System Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page. 

To delete an existing Login Notice:

  • Navigate to the “Login Notice” page from within the Admin section .


  • Hover over the notice you wish to delete and near the right side of the page click .


  • In the resulting window, click NOTE: This action cannot be undone.