Lists

Delete a Custom List

If you want to delete one of your Custom Lists that you are no longer using, you can do that within the Lists section.

To delete a Custom List, navigate to the Lists section via the advanced toolbar, then:

 

  • In the top left corner, click on .

  • In the resulting drop-down menu, hover over "My Lists." This will open a list of every Custom List you've created.

  • In the resulting drop-down menu, hover over the name of the List you want to delete.

  • Click  to the right of the List’s name.

 

  • In the resulting window, click .