NOTE: Only Users with the correct “Delete” permission have the ability to delete Items and Quality Administrators will be able to access the Admin section for some of these pages.
As KaiNexus is extremely configurable, you also have the ability to delete some of the configured aspects from your instance. You may need to delete unnecessary attribute values, boards, cards, users, etc.
Once something has been deleted from the system, it cannot be recovered and is removed entirely from the system. Therefore, we advise caution when it comes to deleting something from the system.
For more information on the Delete function in KaiNexus and where it can be applied, select the corresponding link below:
- Inactivating a User
- Deleting a Title
- Deleting a Position
- Deleting an Employee Type
- Deleting a Certification