Assuming you have the correct permissions, the delete feature will be available under the ellipses of each workflow template. You can use this feature to permanently delete an item from the system. After an item is deleted, you will no longer be able to search for it, associate it with other items, or report on it. Upon deleting an item, people who asked to be notified about deleted items will be immediately notified. Any nested Tasks will also be deleted. Other nested workflows (Projects, Improvements, and Charts) will be un-nested.
NOTE: This action cannot be undone
For an overview on deleting a specific workflow type, select the corresponding link below:
- Delete a Project
- Delete an Improvement
- Delete a Task
- Delete a Chart
- Delete an Incident - Is the Incident Module active for your organization?