Powered by Temper

Copying Workflows

The copy feature is available under the ellipses of each workflow template. You can use this feature to make a copy of an item that already exists in the system. Making a copy of an item will produce an identical item that is in “Draft” status. On this copied item, you will be made the Author or Facilitator.

 

NOTE: This action cannot be undone

 

For an overview on how to copy a specific workflow type, select the corresponding link below:



Have more questions? Submit a request