Powered by Temper

Delete a Standard Work Group or Standard Work item

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.

 

How do I delete an existing Standard Work Group?

Navigate to the Standard Work admin page, then find the Group with which you want to work in the list of Groups.

Hover over the Group you want to delete so that it’s highlighted in blue, then click 2018-10-04_1323.png
to its right.

Delete_Standard_Work_Group.jpg

 

In the resulting window, click 2018-10-04_1316.png.

 

How do I delete an existing Standard Work Item?

Navigate to the Standard Work admin page, locate the Standard Work Group with which you want to work in the list of Groups, and click 2018-10-10_1117.png to its left to expand it.

Click the name of the Standard Work Item you want to delete in the Group’s “Items” section.

In the resulting window:

  • Click 2018-10-10_1310.png in the top right corner of the page.

  • In the resulting drop-down menu, click 2018-10-10_1310_001.png.

Delete_standard_work_item.jpg
 

In the resulting window:

  • Enter a reason for deleting this item.

  • Check the box next to “I understand this cannot be undone.”

  • Click 2018-10-04_1316.png.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request