Who can delete a chart?
A chart’s Owners and Chart Administrators can delete the chart.
What happens when I delete a chart?
The chart will be removed from all Improvements and Projects that reference it and from any Boards’ Cards that reference it will be deleted.
The chart’s team will be immediately notified.
NOTE: This action can’t be undone.
How do I delete a chart?
- Click in the action bar.
- Click in the resulting drop-down menu.
- Check the box next to "I understand that this can not be undone" to signify that you understand that this is a permanent action.
- Click .