When you delete a Chart, all elements of the Chart except for the items nested under it will be deleted.
Who can delete a Chart?
- Any of the Authors
- Anyone with the “Chart Administrator” permission
Who is notified when a Chart is deleted?
The Chart’s team will be notified, as will anyone who has the notification preferences set to be notified of deleted Charts in this Location.
How do I delete a Chart?
NOTE: This action cannot be undone.
Open the Chart you want to delete, then:
- Click in the top right corner of the page.
- Click in the resulting drop-down menu.
In the resulting window:
- Enter a reason for deleting the Chart.
- Check the box next to "I understand that this can not be undone."
- Click .