Powered by Temper

Delete a Time Savings folder

To get to this page, navigate to the Admin page by clicking  on the left sidebar menu, look under the Organization heading, and click "Time Savings People." The admin page is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.

 

How do I delete a Time Savings People folder?

Make sure that the folder is emptied of all Time Savings People. If it does hold any Time Savings People, you will need to move or delete them before proceeding. Then:

  • Hover over the folder in the list of Time Savings People so that it is highlighted blue.

  • Click  to the right of the folder.

Delete_Person_Folder.jpg

 

  • Click 2018-04-11_1430.png in the resulting window. This action cannot be undone.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request