Adding a Participating Location will allow every person in that Location to take part. Each person will have the same permissions as a regular Participant, but will not receive additional notifications about the Project.
NOTE: All nested Locations cascading underneath the selected Location will be included as Participating Locations.
They are emailed immediately when the Project they are a part of is deleted.
Like Participants, Project Participant Locations can:
- Add Comments to the Project
- Attach/Remove files and links to the Project
- Submit Resolution details on the Project
- Add nested Improvements to the Project
- Add nested Incidents to the Project
- Add nested Tasks to the Project
- Add nested Charts to the Project
- Share the Project
- Export the Project as a PDF or as an XLSX
- Set a Review Date for the Project
- Set a personal Reminder for the Project
- Convert the Project
- Make a copy of the Project