Adding a Participating Location will allow every person in that Location to take part. Each person will have the same permissions as a regular Participant, but will not receive additional notifications about the Project.
Like Participants, people in Participating Locations can:
- Add an Improvement to the Project
- Attach and remove files and links
- Add comments to the Project
- Share the Project
- Export the Project as a PDF or as an Excel document
- Notify people about the Project