Powered by Temper

Stay signed in

A screenshot of the KaiNexus login page. The 'Stay signed in' option has been checked. A warning message on a light yellow background is displayed under the password and username entry form which reads 'For security reasons, do not select 'Stay signed in' if this computer is shared with other users.'

If you're using a personal device, you can stay signed in by checking the box next to "Stay signed in" on your organization's KaiNexus login page and then logging in. If you check this box, you will not be logged out due to inactivity.

For security reasons, it's important that you do not select "Stay signed in" if the computer you're using is shared by others.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request