Powered by Temper

Delete a Board

Who can delete a Board?

  • The Board's original creator

  • Any of the Board's Owners who have the "Restricted Board Administrator" permission

  • Anyone with the "Global Board Administrator" permission.


How do I delete a Board?

First, open the Board with which you want to work, then:

  • Click 2018-03-28_1631.png in the top right corner of the Board.

  • In the resulting drop-down menu, click 2018-08-06_1244.png.

Delete_Board.jpg

 

  • In the resulting window, click 2018-03-28_1640.png to acknowledge that this action cannot be undone.

NOTE: Boards nested beneath the Board you delete will not be deleted, but will be unnested and made top-level Boards.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request