Who can see my Project?
- If a Project is Public, it can be seen by anyone in the organization.
- If it is Private, it can only be seen by the people on its team or who have the "View Private" permissions for Projects in that Location.
What can I do with a Project?
Everyone with access to a Project can perform basic actions such as commenting or exporting the Project.
Beyond those basic actions, there are two factors that determine what you can and can’t do with a Project.
1) What is your relationship to the Project?
2) Do you have Roles with special Project permissions?
Permission to view other users’ public Projects within the selected Location(s).
- View Private
Permission to view other users' private Projects within the selected Location(s).
- Project Administrator:
Project Administrators essentially can do any action a Facilitator can to any Project in the location determined by the Role.
- Comment Administrator
If you can edit a Project, you can also edit or delete other people's comments on it.
NOTE: A person who can edit the item can always edit or delete their own comments, even without this permission.
- Timeline Administrator
If you can edit a Project, you can delete its timeline entries.