When you delete a Project, all elements of the Project except for the items nested under it will be deleted.
Who can delete a Project?
- Anyone with the "Project Administrator" permission
Who is notified when a Project is deleted?
An email is sent to the Project's team and anyone who has set up their notification preferences to include being notified about deleted Projects in that Location.
How do I delete a Project?
NOTE: This action cannot be undone.
Open the Chart you want to delete, then:
- Click in the top right corner of the page.
- Click in the resulting drop-down menu.
In the resulting window:
- Enter a reason for deleting the Project.
- If this item has one or more upstream or downstream dependency, you will see a confirmation checkbox that reads "I understand existing dependencies will be removed." Check this box.
- Check the box next to "I understand that this can not be undone."
- Click .