Powered by Temper

How to Delete a Role

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.

 

To delete an existing Role:

  • Navigate to the “Roles” page from within the Admin section Admin_section.png.

Admin-Roles.jpg



  • Hover over the Role you wish to delete and near the right side of the page click X-Delete.png.

DeleteRole1.jpg



  • In the resulting window, click 2018-04-11_1430.pngNOTE: This action cannot be undone.

DeleteRole2.jpg

 

Have more questions? Submit a request