Powered by Temper

Delete a Role

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.

 

Deleting a Role will remove it and all of its permissions from all users.

 

How do I delete a Role?

Navigate to the "Roles" admin page, then:

  • Hover over the Role’s name so that it is highlighted blue.

  • Click  to its right.

Delete_a_role.jpg

  • In the resulting window, click 2018-04-11_1430.png.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request