Powered by Temper

Delete a Title or a folder

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Global User Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.

 

If you delete a Title, it will be removed from all users. This action cannot be undone.

NOTE: If you're deleting a folder, you must first move any Titles that are nested under it.

 

How do I delete a Title or folder?

Navigate to the "Titles" admin page, then:

  • Hover over the Title or folder you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.

  • Click to its right.

Delete_Title.jpg

 

  • In the resulting window, click 2018-04-11_1430.png.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request