The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Global User Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.
If you delete a Title, it will be removed from all users. This action cannot be undone.
NOTE: If you're deleting a folder, you must first move any Titles that are nested under it.
How do I delete a Title or folder?
Navigate to the "Titles" admin page, then:
- Hover over the Title or folder you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.
- Click to its right.
- In the resulting window, click .