Powered by Temper

Delete a Certification or a folder

The admin page is only accessible by administrators; only Global User Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.

 

If you delete a Certification, it will be removed from all users. This action cannot be done.

 

How do I delete a Certification or folder?

Navigate to the "Certifications" admin page, then:

  • Hover over the Certification or folder you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.

  • Click  to its right.

Delete_Cert.jpg

 

  • In the resulting window, click 2018-04-11_1430.png.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request