The admin page is only accessible by administrators; only Global User Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.
If you delete a Certification, it will be removed from all users. This action cannot be done.
How do I delete a Certification or folder?
Navigate to the "Certifications" admin page, then:
- Hover over the Certification or folder you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.
- Click to its right.
In the resulting window:
- Check the box for "I understand this cannot be undone."
- Click .