The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.
You cannot delete a populated Location – that is, any Location containing another Location or any users. You will need to move any nested Locations or users to another Location before proceeding.
How do I delete a Location?
Navigate to the "Network" admin page, then:
- Hover over the Location you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.
- Click to its right.
- In the resulting window, click . This action cannot be undone.