To get to this page, navigate to the Admin page by clicking on the left sidebar menu, look under the Organization heading, and click "Network." The admin page is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.
What happens if I move a Location within the Network?
Users and Improvements which were assigned to that Location will remain there unchanged.
How do I move a Location within the Network?
- Hover over the Location you want to move so that it is highlighted blue.
- Click on the right.
In the resulting window:
- Edit the "Nest Under" field so that it contains the name of the Location under which you want to place this Location.
- Click .