To get to this page, navigate to the Admin page by clicking on the left sidebar menu, look under the Users heading, and click "Positions." The admin page is only accessible by administrators; only Global User Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.
How do I delete a Position?
- Hover over the Position you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.
- Click to the right of the Position.
- Click in the resulting window. The deleted Position will be removed from all users. This action cannot be undone.