The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Global User Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.
If you delete a Position, it will be removed from all users. This action cannot be undone.
NOTE: If you're deleting a folder, you must first move any Positions that are nested under it.
How do I delete a Position or folder?
Navigate to the "Positions" admin page, then:
- Hover over the Position or folder you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.
- Click to its right.
In the resulting window:
- Check the box "I understand this cannot be undone."
- Click .