Powered by Temper

How to Delete a Login Notice

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only System Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page. 

To delete an existing Login Notice:

  • Navigate to the “Login Notice” page from within the Admin section Admin_section.png.

Admin-LoginNotice.jpg



  • Hover over the notice you wish to delete and near the right side of the page click X-Delete.png.

DeleteLoginNotice1.jpg



  • In the resulting window, click 2018-04-11_1430.pngNOTE: This action cannot be undone.

DeleteLoginNotice2.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request