Powered by Temper

Delete a login notice

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only System Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page. 

 

How do I delete a login notice?

Navigate to the "Login Notice" admin page, then:

  • Hover over the notice you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.

  • Click  to its right.

Delete_login_notice.jpg

 

  • In the resulting window, click 2018-04-11_1430.pngThis action cannot be undone.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request