Powered by Temper

Delete a Level Type

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page. 

 

What happens to the Network if I delete a Level Type?

If you delete a Level Type that has never been assigned to a Location, there will be no effect on your organization’s Network.

But what happens to a Location if you delete its Level Type? The Location will remain in place in the Network, with no impact on the users or items affiliated with it. The only effect will be that that Location will lose its distinguishing icon. You can, of course, select a new Level Type for any affected Locations.

 

How do I delete a Level Type?

Navigate to the "Level Types" admin page, then:

  • Hover over the Level Type you want to delete so that it’s highlighted blue.

  • Click  to its right.

Delete_level_type.jpg

 

  • In the resulting window, click 2018-04-11_1430.png.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request