Powered by Temper

Delete a Time Savings Person or a folder

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.

 

If you delete a Time Savings Person, that data will be removed from all Improvement Resolutions and Impact Summaries.

 

How do I delete a Time Savings Person?

Navigate to the "Time Savings People" admin page, then:

  • Hover over the Time Savings Person you want to delete so that it is highlighted blue.

  • Click  to its right.

Delete_Person.jpg

 

  • Click 2018-04-11_1430.png in the resulting window. This action cannot be undone.

 

How do I delete a Time Savings People folder?

Navigate to the "Time Savings People" admin page, then make sure that the folder is emptied of all Time Savings People. If it does hold any Time Savings People, you will need to move or delete them before proceeding. Next:

  • Hover over the folder in the list of Time Savings People so that it is highlighted blue.

  • Click  to its right.

Delete_Person_Folder.jpg

 

  • Click 2018-04-11_1430.png in the resulting window. This action cannot be undone.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request