Powered by Temper

Revert an Incident to the "New" status

Who can revert an Incident to the “New” status?

  • Its Assigner

  • Anyone with the “Assign” permission for Incidents in that Location

 

How do I revert an Incident to the “New” status?

Open the Incident you want to make new, then:

  • Click the status indicator.

  • Click 2017-12-27_1408.png in the resulting drop-down menu.

Status_indicator_-_make_new.jpg


In the resulting window:

  • Enter the reason for reverting the Incident to the “New” status.

  • Click 2017-11-02_1658.png.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request