Powered by Temper

Revert a Project to the "New" status

Who can revert a Project to the "New" status?

 

How do I revert a Project to the "New" status?

Open the Project with which you want to work, then:

  • Click the status indicator.

  • Click 2017-10-09_1634.png in the resulting drop-down menu.

Status_Indicator_-_Make_New.jpg

 

In the resulting window:

  • Enter the reason for reverting the Project to the "New" status.

  • Click 2017-10-09_1514.png.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request