1. Help Center
  2. Admin
  3. Organization > Standard Work

Delete a Standard Work Group or Standard Work item

The Admin area is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.

 

How do I delete an existing Standard Work Group?

Navigate to the Standard Work admin page, then find the Group with which you want to work in the list of Groups.

Hover over the Group you want to delete so that it’s highlighted in blue, then click to its right.

 

 

In the resulting window, click .

 

How do I delete an existing Standard Work Item?

Navigate to the Standard Work admin page, locate the Standard Work Group with which you want to work in the list of Groups, and click  to its left to expand it.

Click the name of the Standard Work Item you want to delete in the Group’s “Items” section.

In the resulting window:

  • Click in the top right corner of the page.

  • In the resulting drop-down menu, click .

 

In the resulting window:

  • Enter a reason for deleting this item.

  • Check the box next to “I understand this cannot be undone.”

  • Click .