Boards & Cards
- Users > User Management
- Users > Titles
- Users > Positions
- Users > Employment Statuses
- Users > Certifications
- System > General
- System > Timeline
- System > Login Notices
- System > Tooltip Customization
- System > API Keys
- Organization > Network
- Organization > Level Types
- Organization > Roles
- Organization > Goals
- Organization > Time Savings People
- Organization > Standard Work
- Organization > Weighted Scores
- Organization > Workflows
- Organization > Templates
- Organization > Fields
- Organization > Attributes
- Organization > Multi Chart Importer
The KaiNexus Mobile App
Delete a Board
Permanently remove a Board from KaiNexus.
CAUTION: When you delete a Board it is permanently removed from KaiNexus and cannot be recovered.
What happens to a deleted Board?
- The deleted Board is permanently removed from KaiNexus and can not be recovered.
- It will no longer be included in any Subscription emails.
- It will no longer appear in anyone's Board menu, the Manage Boards window, X-Matrixes, or search results.
- Any Boards nested under it will be unnested.
Who can delete a Board?
- The Board's Owner
- Anyone with the "Board Administrator" permission for Boards in that Board's Location.
Delete a Board
Open the Board with which you want to work, then:
- Click Actions in the top right corner of the Board.
- Click Delete in the resulting drop-down menu and the Delete confirmation window will open.
- Click Delete and the Board will be permanently deleted.