A Project is considered "overdue" if it has not been completed by its end date. If you're one of its Facilitators, Sponsors, or Leaders, you can revert the Project to the active state by moving the end date back.
What can be done with an overdue Project?
Overdue Projects can be:
- Commented on
- Planned. Doing so will transition the Project into the planned status.
- Exported as an Excel document or as a PDF.
- Moved to a new Location
- Their impact can also be reviewed
- Their teams can be edited
- The start and end dates can be changed
- Links and files can be added
- Projects, Improvements, and Tasks can be added
- Charts can be added
How do I view all overdue Projects?
- Click "Projects" in the left navigation bar.
- Click "My Projects - All" to open the quick filter.
- If you only want to see overdue Projects with which you're involved, hover over "My Projects."
- If you want to see overdue Projects from your entire organization, hover over "My Organization."
- If you only want to see overdue Projects from your network location, hover over "My Location."
- Choose "Overdue" from the resulting drop-down menu.