Powered by Temper

Deleting a Role

To get to this page, navigate to the Admin page by clicking  on the left sidebar menu, look under the Organization heading, and click "Roles." The admin page is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.

 

How do I delete a Role?

  • Hover over the Role’s name so that it is highlighted blue.



  • Click .

  • Click .

Deleting a Role will remove it and its permissions from all users. These users will no longer be able to complete the actions associated with the deleted Role.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request