Powered by Temper

Inactivating a user

To get to this page, navigate to the Admin page by clicking  on the left sidebar menu, look under Users, and click on Users. This admin page is only accessible by administrators; only User Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page.

 

Why can’t I just delete a user?

You cannot delete a user in KaiNexus. This preserves the record of your organization’s improvement work.

To remove users from your network and official user count, you must instead inactivate them.

 

How do I inactivate an existing user?

To inactivate an existing user:

 

  • Find the user you want to inactivate on the list of users.

 

  • Hover over their name so that it is highlighted blue.




  • Click on the right.

  • Click to confirm this action.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request