Powered by Temper

Deleting a Network Location

To get to this page, navigate to the Admin page by clicking  on the left sidebar menu, look under the Organization heading, and click "Network." The admin page is only accessible by administrators; only Quality Administrators can perform the functions detailed on this support page. 



How do I delete a Location?

Note: You cannot delete a populated Location – that is, any Location containing another Location or any users. You will need to move any nested Locations or users to another Location before proceeding.

  • Hover over the Location’s name so that it is highlighted blue.



  • Click  on the right.

  • Click  to confirm this action.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request